5/13M, Kilrogg DEADeye.


by Ivira - Sun Aug 30, 2015 11:15 pm

Image

4/13M, something something council dead!


by Ivira - Thu Aug 27, 2015 11:57 pm

Image

Kromo... KORMROK dead! 3/13M


by Ivira - Thu Aug 20, 2015 4:21 pm

Image

2/13M Iron Reaver dead!


by Ivira - Tue Aug 11, 2015 11:58 pm

Image

1/13 M! We killed some trash


by Ivira - Mon Aug 10, 2015 1:28 am

Image

Archimonde dead !


by Ivira - Wed Aug 05, 2015 3:51 pm

Image

MVP July


by Ivira - Tue Aug 04, 2015 5:16 pm

Image


1st place: Iasis
2nd place: Leefter
3rd place: Velshin and Zeord

June MVP


by Ivira - Tue Jun 30, 2015 11:58 pm

1st place: Pragnoran
Image
2nd place: Manakuski
3rd place: Marieke



Congratulations!

May MVP!


by Ivira - Sun May 31, 2015 8:40 pm

Winner: Zeord
Image

Second place: Leefter
Third place: Kourak

April MVP (Better late than never)


by Ivira - Fri May 29, 2015 12:22 am

Winner: LIETOMEH
Image

2nd place: Razohr
3rd place: Manakuski


Congratulations!

6/10. Venimus, Vidimus, Vicimus!


by Ivira - Thu May 28, 2015 11:44 pm

Image

Congratulations to March MVPs!


by Ivira - Wed Apr 15, 2015 7:43 pm

Image

First place: Kourak - Enhancement Shaman
Second place: Keijupoika - Hunter
Third place: Velshin - Retribution Paladin

5/10, Flamebender down!


by Ivira - Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:55 pm

Image

4/10M, Hans & Franz down!


by Ivira - Sun Apr 12, 2015 11:56 pm

Image

3/10M, Gruul has fallen !


by Ivira - Thu Mar 26, 2015 2:24 pm

Image

2/10M, Oregorger down!


by Ivira - Mon Mar 23, 2015 12:55 am

Image

1/10 Mythic! Beastlord Darmac down!


by Ivira - Fri Mar 20, 2015 12:52 am

Image

Colour MVPs


by Razohr - Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:16 am

Congratulations to February's MVP: Sokratik!

Image

Enjoy your winnings!

Butcher Mythic down!


by Ivira - Mon Mar 09, 2015 5:17 pm

With Butcher down, we're now 4/7M Highmaul.
Image

10/10 HC


by Ivira - Tue Mar 03, 2015 5:21 pm

Blackhand Heroic dead!
Image

Patch 6.1 is here !


by Ivira - Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:52 pm

Patch 6.1 is out, log in to check the new sexy blood elf female asses.

Or check out the other new things in the patch. But important things first; belf asses.

New forum and website


by Asthor - Sun Feb 22, 2015 8:25 pm

Today is a joyous day. Today Colour joins the modern days and has updated the forum and the website. Currently it is in an initial release state but the few twirks that are left are still being worked on until Colour can say that we the best website on the realm. Stay tuned for updates.

PROGRESS

Cleared (HC)

4/7 (M)

Cleared (HC)

6/10 (M)

Cleared (HC)

5/13 (M)

RECRUITMENT

DKCLOSED
DruidOPEN
HunterCLOSED
MageOPEN
MonkOPEN
PaladinCLOSED
PriestOPEN
RogueCLOSED
ShamanOPEN
WarlockOPEN
WarriorCLOSED
InfoApply